AGENDA

EMS Working Group Videoconference OR

Jefferson County Courthouse 311 S. Center Avenue, Room C2063 Jefferson, WI 53549

> July 9, 2025 9:00 a.m.

EMS Working Group

Kim Cheney (Town of Koshkonong), Drake Daily (City of Lake Mills), County Board Supervisor Bruce Degner (Town of Ixonia), Kyle Ellefson (Village of Johnson Creek), John Kannard (Town of Sullivan), Travis Maze (Sheriff's Office), County Board Supervisor, Dwayne Morris (City of Watertown), Laura Payne (Town of Oakland), Bruce Peterson, MABAS Member (City of Fort Atkinson), Jenifer Quimby (City of Waterloo), Tanya Reynen (City of Watertown), Ron Wegner, MABAS Member (City of Jefferson), Dr. Chris Wistrom, Medical Director

Join the meeting now

Meeting ID: 212 418 417 154 Passcode: Vi3K2Mb3

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Certification of compliance with Open Meetings Law
- 4. Review of Agenda
- 5. Public Comment (Members of the public who wish to address the committee on specific agenda items must register at this time)
- 6. Communications
- 7. Approval of June 11, 2025 EMS Working Group Minutes
- 8. Discussion and possible action on data collection project
- 9. Discussion and possible action on EMS Working Group goals
- 10. Discussion on Library Model funding
- 11. Presentation and discussion about county-wide EMS systems in Wisconsin
- 12. Discussion on next steps, timeline, and other miscellaneous matters
- 13. Discussion and possible action on tentative future meeting dates and agenda items

 Next meeting scheduled for Wednesday, August 12, 2025 at 9:00 a.m.
- 14. Adjourn

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission, or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors, may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.